[row padding=”0px 0px 60px 0px

London Ramblers Basketball Coaches 2021/22
Team Coaches E-Mail
U10 Girls #2 Alyson Brhelle alysonbrhelle@gmail.com
Jermey Brhelle J.brhelle@live.ca
U10 Girls #1 Karalyn Church kchurch20@gmail.com
Rebecca Woods rm_gerig@yahoo.ca
U11 Girls Tracey Swift swifttracey@gmail.com
Mitch Tyler mitchell.tyler21@gmail.com
U12 Girls Jen Renaud jenn.renaud@yahoo.ca
Crystal Greig crystalgreig@hotmail.com
Alex Dassios alexandradassios55@gmail.com
U13 Girls Leslie Potter leslie.potter@tvdsb.ca
Jennifer Cushing cush44@icloud.com
U14 Girls Tila Cassone t.cassone@tvdsb.ca
Scott DeLuca sdphysiotherapy@gmail.com
U16 Girls Nathan Wilcox nathan_d_wilcox@hotmail.com
Alex Van Heeswyk avanhees@uwo.ca
Monica Ryan monicaamyryan@gmail.com
U19 Girls Andrew Tennant andretennant@ymail.com
Karen Willits karwillits@yahoo.com
Prep Chris Bogart hoopcoachcb@yahoo.ca
Rachel Fradgley rachelfradgley@gmail.com
Charlene Camillo charlenecamillo@hotmail.com
Juel Scott Shaddick sshaddick@rogers.com
Elsa Donovan elsajdonovan@gmail.com
Team Coaches E-Mail
U10 Boys Erin Howarth ehowarth22@hotmail.com
Development Kari Moreland moreland.kari@gmail.com
Dave Moreland MorelandPhotos@gmail.com
U10 Boys Francis Bondame francisbondame_13@hotmail.com
Kim Bondame kbondame@outlook.com
Anthony Davis tonydaant@gmail.com
U11 Boys Matt White matthew.white@igpwm.ca
Todd Stinebrickner trstineb@uwo.ca
Erin Howarth ehowarth22@hotmail.com
U12 Boys Nicole Kaniki nicolekaniki@gmail.com
Charles McMahon lorimerlake@hotmail.com
Serge Kaniki serge.kaniki@gmail.com
U13 Boys Chris Brandl cbrandl12@gmail.com
Andrew Mes andrew_mes@hotmail.com
U14 Boys Joey Scott jscott@ody.ca
Dane Duhaney daneduhaney@gmail.com
Dave Brown brownstone1210@hotmail.com
U16 Boys Dave Brown brownstone1210@hotmail.com
Nate McKibbon nmckibb@uwo.ca
Steve Urquhart scurq03@start.ca
Aethan Valencia valenciaisaiah32@gmail.com