Coaches

Development Team Girls

Karalyn Church
kchurch20@gmail.com

Tracey Swift
swifttracey@gmail.com

U10 Girls

Jenn Renaud
519-852-1422
jenn.renaud@yahoo.ca

Crystal Greig
226-919-4686
crystalgreig@hotmail.com

U11 Girls

Erin Howarth
519-494-3878
ehowarth22@hotmail.com

TBD

U12 Girls

Tila Cassone
226-926-6026
t.cassone@tvdsb.ca

Shauna Brosnan
519-854-4503
broz10@hotmail.com

Scott DeLuca
519-777-4561
sdphysiotherapy@gmail.com

U13 Girls

Danielle Hall
519-630-3457
coachd@rogers.com

Caroline Dick
226-268-5337
carolinedick@rogers.com

U14 Girls

Andrew Tennant
519-619-9936
andretennant@ymail.com

TBD

U16 Girls

Karen Willits
519-860-8308
karwillits@yahoo.com

TBD

 

 

U19 Girls

Nathan Wilcox
519-860-6149
nathan_d_wilcox@hotmail.com

Alex Van Heeswyk
519-871-6991
avanhees@uwo.ca

Monica Ryan
519-318-9884
monicaamyryan@gmail.com

Juel Prep

Chris Bogart
519-476-9176
hoopcoachcb@yahoo.ca

Emma Thompson
519-852-5835
emmakrthompson@hotmail.com

Juel

Scott Shaddick
519-636-7464
sshaddick@rogers.com

Elsa Donovan
519-494-1260
elsajdonovan@gmail.com

Coaches

Development Team Boys

Matt White
519-619-5427
matthew.white@investorsgroup.com

TBD

U10 Boys

Nicole Kaniki
226-234-2325
nicolekaniki@gmail.com

Christine Stapleton
519-495-9053
cstaple2@uwo.ca

Francis Bondame
519-902-5513
francisbondame_13@hotmail.com

U11 Boys

Chris Brandl
519-642-4703
cbrandl12@gmail.com

Andrew Mes
519-636-7269
andrew_mes@hotmail.com

U12 Boys

Greg Bal
519-854-8469
gregbal22@hotmail.com

Tim Pow
226-448-5259
tim_pow@hotmail.com

Doug Carson
519-619-4018
dcarson1@live.ca

U13 Boys

Dave Brown
519-438-3454
brownstone1210@hotmail.com

TBD

U14 Boys

Serge Kaniki
226-235-9413
serge.kaniki@gmail.com

Dave Brown
519-438-3454
brownstone1210@hotmail.com

Gary McAuley
519-902-7661
gmaqmusic@gmail.com

U15 Boys

Joey scott
226-289-2496
jscott@ody.ca

U16 Boys

Jake Morrison
519-630-6375
jakemorrison3@hotmail.com