Girls/Women Coaches 2023/24 Boys/Men Coaches 2023/24
Team Coaches E-Mail Team Coaches E-Mail
U10 Girls Red Rob Angione angionehoops@gmail.com U9 Boys Matt Tweedie Tweeds25@hotmail.com
Cathy Paiva paivapower@yahoo.ca Peyton Campbell
U10 Girls Navy Adrian Pytka adrianpytka@yahoo.com U10 Boys Nick Comly nick.comly@gmail.com
Umar Chaudhry ums33@hotmail.com Matt Bradcs mbradacs@gmail.com
U11 Girls Karalyn Church kchurch20@gmail.com U11 Boys Erin Howarth ehowarth22@hotmail.com
Anna Ng anna.ng175@gmail.com Paul Dulay Paul.dulay@gmail.com
U12 Girls Red Rebecca Woods rm_gerig@yahoo.ca U12 Boys Francis Bondame francisbondame_13@hotmail.com
Karalyn Church kchurch20@gmail.com Justin Thompson justinj.thompson@yahoo.ca
Laura Barroso l.barroso@live.ca
Sherrie Fennell sherfennel@gmail.com U13 Boys Matt White matthew.white@igpwm.ca
Todd Stinebrickner trstineb@uwo.ca
U12 Girls Navy Steve Urquart scurq03@start.ca
Colin Bechard colinbechard78@gmail.com U14 Boys Nicole Kaniki nicolekaniki@gmail.com
Serge Kaniki serge.kaniki@gmail.com
U13 Girls Jen Renaud jenn.renaud@yahoo.ca Charles McMahon lorimerlake@hotmail.com
Crystal Greig crystalgreig@hotmail.com
U15 Boys Chris Scott scottchris83@gmail.com
U14 Girls Kevin Gordon coachkevin@hotmail.com Andrew Mes andrew_mes@hotmail.com
Adam Mummery amummery@uwo.ca
Kristy Caldwell caldkris@yahoo.ca U16 Boys Adam White adamtwhite22@gmail.com
Dave Brown brownstone1210@hotmail.com
U16 Girls Kris Potter K.potter@tvdsb.ca
Monica Ryan monicaamyryan@gmail.com
Jackson Kingshott jacksonkingshott@icloud.com
U19 Girls Karen Willits karwillits@yahoo.com
Jennifer Cushing cush44@icloud.com
Prep Nick Krenk nickkrenk@gmail.com
Katelyn Carriere kjcarrie15@gmail.com
Juel Scott Shaddick sshaddick@rogers.com
Elsa Donovan elsajdonovan@gmail.com
Emily Hazlett eh.hazlett@gmail.com